بطانة الشفط

  • Suction Canister

    علبة شفط

    نادراً ما تحتاج العلب القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام إلى استبدال ، لأنها متينة للغاية. عبوات الشفط معتمدة كأجهزة قياس بدقة +/- 100 مل. تم تجهيز العلب بأقواس مدمجة للتركيب على الجدران أو دعامات السكك الحديدية أو العربات. تشمل العلب موصلات زاوية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام لأنابيب التفريغ.

  • Disposable Suction Bag B

    حقيبة شفط يمكن التخلص منها ب

    مصممة لتوفير أعلى أداء وسهولة في الاستخدام ، أكياس الشفط متوفرة بأحجام 1000 مل و 2000 مل. إنها مصنوعة من غشاء بولي إيثيلين رقيق ولكنه قوي ، مما يجعل النظام آمنًا وصحيًا ومتينًا. أكياس الشفط خالية من مادة PVC وتستخدم بلاستيك أقل بكثير من المنتجات المماثلة. يؤدي تقليل كمية البلاستيك في التصنيع إلى جعل أكياس الشفط أخف وزنًا ويسمح لها بتناسب مساحة أقل عند تعبئتها. هذا يخلق كفاءة في الخدمات اللوجستية ويقلل من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

  • Disposable Suction Bag A

    حقيبة شفط يمكن التخلص منها أ

    مصممة لتوفير أعلى أداء وسهولة في الاستخدام ، أكياس الشفط متوفرة بأحجام 1000 مل و 2000 مل. إنها مصنوعة من غشاء بولي إيثيلين رقيق ولكنه قوي ، مما يجعل النظام آمنًا وصحيًا ومتينًا. أكياس الشفط خالية من مادة PVC وتستخدم بلاستيك أقل بكثير من المنتجات المماثلة. يؤدي تقليل كمية البلاستيك في التصنيع إلى جعل أكياس الشفط أخف وزنًا ويسمح لها بتناسب مساحة أقل عند تعبئتها. هذا يخلق كفاءة في الخدمات اللوجستية ويقلل من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

  • Disposable Suction Bag D

    حقيبة شفط يمكن التخلص منها د

    مصممة لتوفير أعلى أداء وسهولة في الاستخدام ، أكياس الشفط متوفرة بأحجام 1000 مل و 2000 مل. إنها مصنوعة من غشاء بولي إيثيلين رقيق ولكنه قوي ، مما يجعل النظام آمنًا وصحيًا ومتينًا. أكياس الشفط خالية من مادة PVC وتستخدم بلاستيك أقل بكثير من المنتجات المماثلة. يؤدي تقليل كمية البلاستيك في التصنيع إلى جعل أكياس الشفط أخف وزنًا ويسمح لها بتناسب مساحة أقل عند تعبئتها. هذا يخلق كفاءة في الخدمات اللوجستية ويقلل من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

Suction liner

  • Suction Canister

    Suction Canister

    Reusable canisters need replacement very rarely, as they are extremely durable. Suction canisters are certified as measuring devices with an accuracy of +/- 100ml. Canisters are equipped with built-in brackets for mounting on walls, rail supports or trolleys. Canisters include reusable angle connectors for vacuum tubing.

  • Disposable Suction Bag A

    Disposable Suction Bag A

    Designed to provide the highest performance and ease of use, suction bags are available in 1000ml and 2000ml sizes. They are made of thin yet strong polyethylene film, making the system safe, hygienic and durable. Suction bags are PVC-free and use much less plastic than comparable products. Reducing the amount of plastics in manufacturing makes suction bags much lighter and allows them to fit in less space when packaged. This creates efficiencies in logistics and reduces CO2 emissions.

  • Disposable Suction Bag B

    Disposable Suction Bag B

    Designed to provide the highest performance and ease of use, suction bags are available in 1000ml and 2000ml sizes. They are made of thin yet strong polyethylene film, making the system safe, hygienic and durable. Suction bags are PVC-free and use much less plastic than comparable products. Reducing the amount of plastics in manufacturing makes suction bags much lighter and allows them to fit in less space when packaged. This creates efficiencies in logistics and reduces CO2 emissions.

  • Disposable Suction Bag D

    Disposable Suction Bag D

    Designed to provide the highest performance and ease of use, suction bags are available in 1000ml and 2000ml sizes. They are made of thin yet strong polyethylene film, making the system safe, hygienic and durable. Suction bags are PVC-free and use much less plastic than comparable products. Reducing the amount of plastics in manufacturing makes suction bags much lighter and allows them to fit in less space when packaged. This creates efficiencies in logistics and reduces CO2 emissions.