معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

icoo

جودة عمل الرعاية الصحية

شركة جيانغسو بورنسون للأدوات الطبية المحدودة. هي شركة رائدة في مجال المنتجات الطبية عالية الجودة ، تأسست في عام 2015. 

من نحن

شركة جيانغسو بورنسون للأدوات الطبية المحدودة. هي شركة رائدة في مجال المنتجات الطبية عالية الجودة ، تأسست في عام 2015. تشمل عائلة منتجاتنا إدارة مجرى الهواء والجهاز التنفسي والإنعاش / التهوية وتوصيل الأكسجين ومنتجات الرعاية الجراحية. تقع Bornsun في Wuxi Jiangsu China الجميلة ، وتضم مستودعًا ومركز توزيع ومساحة إنتاج وغرف أبحاث ومكاتب إدارية لأكثر من 50 موظفًا. نقوم بتطوير وتصنيع منتجاتنا الخاصة ، ويمكننا الاستجابة بفعالية للاحتياجات المتغيرة لعملائنا وموردينا وسوق الرعاية الصحية. في Bornsun ، كل موظف مستعد ومستعد للمساعدة حيثما تشتد الحاجة إليها. بموقف إيجابي ، نعمل معًا للاستجابة بفعالية وسرعة لعملائنا وشركائنا التجاريين وبعضنا البعض. نحن نفهم أن العمل الجماعي هو مفتاح قدرتنا على تلبية احتياجات عملائنا ومتطلبات أخصائي الرعاية الصحية.

الذي نفعله

شركة جيانغسو بورنسون للأدوات الطبية المحدودة. تشارك في أبحاث الأجهزة الطبية وتصنيعها وتسويقها. يلتزم فريق البحث والتطوير بقيادة MD وكبار المهندسين بالتوجه نحو السوق والعلوم والتكنولوجيا كدليل ، ويطورون باستمرار منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. تلبية المتطلبات الخاصة لأطباء الجهاز التنفسي والتخدير والطوارئ.

منتجات الجهاز التنفسي: قناع الأكسجين ، قناع البخاخات ، قنية الأكسجين الأنفي ، أنبوب توصيل الشفط ، قسطرة الشفط ، قسطرة الشفط المغلقة ، نظام إدارة البراز ، كيس ضغط التسريب ، كيس البول ، بطانة الشفط ، أنبوب المعدة.

ورشة عمل

لقد امتلكنا 5000 غرفة تنظيف / معقمة و 2000 مبنى مكتب ومستودع. تم اختيار المواد المستخدمة في التصنيع والتعبئة خصيصًا لتزويد المنتج بالجودة المطلوبة للعمل بفعالية ضمن مجموعة من التطبيقات السريرية الصعبة. إن شركة Bornsun قادرة على تطبيق أحدث التقنيات لخط الإنتاج ، لتوظيف أشخاص متعلمين ومدربين جيدًا لإنتاج مدققين محترفين لمراقبة الجودة ، وإنشاء بيئة إنتاج راضية للإنتاج والتعبئة والتعقيم لدينا وقت التسليم السريع في 15-45days. يمكن تقديم متطلبات خاصة. لدينا شهادات CE و ISO13485.

ستكون مجموعتنا الهندسية المحترفة جاهزة دائمًا لخدمتك من أجل الاستشارة والتعليقات. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية تمامًا لتلبية متطلباتك. من المحتمل أن يتم بذل أفضل الجهود لمنحك الخدمة والسلع المثالية. لأي شخص يفكر في شركتنا وبضائعنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلينا أو الاتصال بنا بسرعة. كوسيلة لمعرفة بضائعنا وشركاتنا. أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، يمكنك القدوم إلى مصنعنا لمعرفة ذلك. سنرحب دائمًا بالضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم في أعمالنا لبناء علاقات الشركة معنا.

About Us

About Us

icoo

Quality Healthcare Work

Jiangsu Bornsun Medical Instrument Co.,Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of quality medical products, founded in 2015. 

Who we are

Jiangsu Bornsun Medical Instrument Co.,Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of quality medical products, founded in 2015. Our product family includes airway management, respiratory, resuscitation/ ventilation, oxygen delivery and surgical care products. Located in beautiful Wuxi Jiangsu China, Bornsun include a warehouse and distribution center, production space, cleanroom, and administrative offices for over 50 staff. We develop and manufacture our own products, we can effectively respond to the changing needs of our customers, suppliers, and the healthcare market. At Bornsun, every staff member is willing and ready to help where it is needed most. With a positive attitude, we work together to effectively and quickly respond to our customers, business partners and each other. We understand that teamwork is key to our ability to address the needs of our customers and the demands of the healthcare professional.

What we do

Jiangsu Bornsun Medical Instrument Co.,Ltd. engaged in medical device research, manufacture and marketing. The R&D team led by M.D. and senior engineers adhere to market-oriented, science and technology as guide, constantly develop the high-tech products. meet the special requirements of respiratory, anesthesiology and emergency clinicians.

Respiratory products: oxygen mask, nebulizer mask, nasal oxygen cannula, suction connecting tube, suction catheter, closed suction catheter, stool management system, infusion pressure bag, urine bag, suction liner, stomach tube.

Workshop

We has owned 5000㎡ultra-cleansing/sterile rooms and 2000㎡office-building and warehouse. The materials used in manufacturing and packaging have been specifically chosen to provide the product with the quality required to work effectively within a range of demanding clinical applications. Bornsun is able to apply most advanced technology for production line, to employ well-educated and trained people for producing and professional auditors for quality control, and to establish satisfied production environment for producing, packing and sterilizing. We have fast delivery time in 15-45days.special requirements can be offered. We have CE and ISO13485 certifications.

Our professional engineering group will always be ready to serve you for consultation and feedback. We are able to also offer you with absolutely free samples to meet your requirements. Finest efforts will likely be produced to give you the ideal service and goods. For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it. We'll always welcome guests from all over the world to our business to build company relations with us.